Meet Your New HSG E-Board!

Thank you to everyone who voted this past week for the students running for next year’s Honors Student Government! And an even bigger thank you to all the students who ran for office! I’m happy to announce that voting has ended and we have an official list of winners. Congratulations to our new officers!

President: Jacob Garcia

Vice President: Rifqa Alani

Academic Representatives: Joana Diaz and Aya Alshubbak

Ambassador Co-Chairs: Rayn Chantaphone and Alina Muzammil

Service Co-Chairs: Hannah Tariq and Mollie McCormick

Social Co-Chairs: Jacob Foster and Ana Gomez

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: